Resource Centres

Association VESTA
Danijela Ozme 1/I, Sarajevo, BIH+38733 269 315vesta@bih.net.bahttp://www.vesta.baAmra SeleskovicExecutive Directressamra@vesta.baBerina BukvaCoordination/Communication Officerberina@vesta.ba
Kosovar Civil Society Foundation (KCSF)
Str. Fazli Greiçevci 55, Pristina, Kosovo+381 38 248 636office@kcsfoundation.orghttp://kcsfoundation.org/?page=2,1Venera HajrullahuExecutive Directorvenera.hajrullahu@kcsfoundation.orgFidan HallaqiDevelopment Directorfidan.hallaqi@kcsfoundation.org
Macedonian Center for International Cooperation (MCIC)
Nikola Parapunov str., no. 41a, P.O.Box 55, 1060 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia+389 2 3065 381mcms@mcms.mkhttp://mcms.mk/en.htmlAleksandar KrzalovskiFirst Executive Directorakr@mcms.mkGonce JakovleskaExecutive Director/Communicationgjk@mcms.mkEmina NuredinoskaCoordination Personenr@mcms.mk
Center for Development of NGOs (CRNVO)
Dalmatinska 78, 81 000, Podgorica, Montenegro+38220219121crnvo@crnvo.mehttp://www.crnvo.meAna NovakovicExecutive Directorana.novakovic@crnvo.meNevena BulatovicOffice Managernevena.bulatovic@crnvo.meRados MusovicCapacity Building and Communication Officerrados.musovic@crnvo.meZorana MarkovicProgram Assistantzorana.markovic@crnvo.me
Civic Initiatives
4, Kneza Miloša street, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia+381 11 3284 188civin@gradjanske.orghttp://www.gradjanske.orgBojana SelakovicActing Executive Directorbojana@gradjanske.orgMarija VujkovicPR Managermarija@gradjanske.org
Civil Society Development Centre (STGM)
Tunus Caddesi 85-8 06680 Kavaklıdere, Ankara-Turkey+903124424262bilgi@stgm.org.trhttp://stgm.org.tr/trTezcan Eralp AbayGeneral Coordinatortezcan@stgm.org.trÖzgür Mehmet KütkütCommunication Coordinatormehmet@stgm.org.tr

Resource 
Centres Info

Tacso Calendar & International EventsThe CSO Toolkit is an online source of various TACSO 
documents including manuals, guides and glossaries...

Regional Capacity Building Events

The People to People (P2P) component

CSF Regional Grants News

We would like to have inputs from our 
beneficiaries with ideas, suggestions, remarks...

TACSO latest reportseNewsletter

EU Guidelines

TACSO Expert RosterNetworking-Partnership Forum

Photo Gallery

Access to Education for Roma
The Study Visit, Access to Education and Employment for Roma Youth - Good Practices and Models from Spain was organised from May 9-11 in Madrid, Spain within the framework of the People to People component of the TACSO Project. The Visit focused on the model by the Fundacion Secretariado Gitano (FSG) over the past 35 years, including educational and employment programmes as well as awareness-raising and anti-discrimination work.
2017
2017
2017